Why am I not able to delete a user?

Because all data needs to be kept for historical purposes. Users cannot be deleted but rather - made inactive.


Back to top

Why is there still data on users that have left the company?

Data is kept to ensure the accuracy of year to date information. Users that are made inactive will only show up in historical data.


Back to top

How do I change the information on a user?

People with Administrative access can add and modify users.


Back to top

How do I add a new user?

Users can be added by anyone with administrative access. Under the user listing there is a button to add new users.


Back to top

How can I change what group a user is part of?

If you have admin access then you can change group(s) and the users that are part of each.


Back to top

Got more questions? Check out Tele-Watch Answers
If you can’t find the answers you need here, you can always contact support and we’ll get back to you within a few hours.
See Tele-Watch Plans and Pricing or Take a tour